Satan, You Can’t Touch This!


Jesus had such a relentless loving passion at the cross of calvary to conquer Satan death, hell and the grave which broke the curse, so we can live a victorious life here on earth, until we go to Heaven. Give Him a mighty shout Praise. Satan is Finished and he knows his time is short, so don’t give him an inch, because he also has a relentless passion, but of hate to try and destroy everything God has created. The Victory is ours in Christ Jesus!!!

Revelation 1:8 I am the Alpha and the Omega,” says the Lord God, “who is, and who was, and who is to come, the Almighty.”

Galatians 3:13 Christ redeemed us from the curse of the law by becoming a curse for us, for it is written: “Cursed is everyone who is hung on a pole.”

Revelation 22:3 No longer will there be any curse. The throne of God and of the Lamb will be in the city, and his servants will serve him.

Isaiah 54:17 (Amplified Bible) But no weapon that is formed against you shall prosper

 1 John 4:4 (KJV) Greater is he that is in you, than he that is in the world.

Philippians 4:13 (KJV) I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

Romans 8:31 If God is for us, who can be against us?

Ephesians 6:10-18 10 Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. 11Put on the full armor of God so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. 12 For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. 13 Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. 14 Stand firm then, with the belt of truth buckled around your waist, with the breastplate of righteousness in place, 15 and with your feet fitted with the readiness that comes from the gospel of peace. 16 In addition to all this, take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. 17 Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God. 18 And pray in the Spirit on all occasions with all kinds of prayers and requests. With this in mind, be alert and always keep on praying for all the saints.

 

If you enjoy this site and wish to make a donation for any amount, please click the donate button below. Thank you for helping further the Kingdom of Heaven.

Click Here to make a donation

Malachi 3:10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.

 

 

 

 

About Michael Anthony Gagliardi's Blog

Christian Author & Speaker. I am the author / publisher of book series A Divine Connection With A Message From God. This is what readers are saying: * Awesome * Down To Earth * Very Easy Reading * Eye Awakening * Informational * Inspirational * Motivational * Powerful Message * A Must Read *

Posted on August 23, 2012, in Devotion, Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or
    vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics
    as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  2. wow many thanks for sharing my facebook covers so cool

  3. Thanks for sharing. Great info.

  4. I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and really loved your blog site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely come with terrific article content. Thank you for sharing your website.

  5. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Oczko Cheers!

  6. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  7. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  8. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  9. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part Usmiech I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  10. Always look about the bright side regarding life is among my favorite words, as you do in your submit you try never to only concentrate on the negative but additionally on the good in every a feeling of the way, it’s nice to read your posts, and also you bring plenty of happiness in to other peoples existence with them, continue to come with your awesome articles.

  11. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  12. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part Usmiech I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  13. Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  14. I much like the invaluable facts you offer you in your own articles.I’ll bookmark your blog site and investigate all over again the following commonly.I am relatively convinced I’ll study a great deal of latest things correct right here! Good luck for your future!

  15. I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  16. your blog’s design is simple and clean and i like it. your blog posts are superb. please keep them coming. greets!

  17. thanks very much for this great post! i had a lot of interesting thoughts while reading this which i might just put into action right away. thanks.

  18. I just wanted to compose a brief comment to be able to appreciate you for those stunning concepts you are giving on this site. My extended internet look up has now been recognized with useful points to share with my friends. I would declare that most of us site visitors are extremely endowed to be in a perfect site with so many marvellous people with great pointers. I feel truly privileged to have encountered the webpage and look forward to some more amazing times reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.

  19. I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  20. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  21. Outstanding post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  22. hello! i wanted to thank you for this great read!! i am definitely enjoying every little bit of it i have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  23. Right from this article begin to read this blog. Plus a subscriber:D

  24. I have been already dealing with this range of problems for a few years, however for sure I wouldn’t be able to characterise it better. Respect for the author of the article.

Leave a Reply

