Love God With All Your Heart Mind And Soul


Jesus replied: “‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.’ Matthew 22:37

Jesus is truely the only one you should truely love with all your heart mind and soul before anything or anyone.

Think about it for a moment. Jesus was the only one who conquer death, hell and the grave and broke the curse of satan, so we would all have a chance to get to heaven. Hello! I hope you hear and see this.

Everything can be taken from you, but Him who is life forever, Joy unspeakable, peace unimagining, happiness beyond anything and Love that no one can give. So why would you put anything or anyone first before Him? Wake up and smell the coffee before it’s to late.

Deuteronomy 10:12 And now, O Israel, what does the LORD your God ask of you but to fear the LORD your God, to walk in all his ways, to love him, to serve the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul,

So who do you love the most? As for me it’s Jesus, the King of Kings, Lord of Lords, My Redeemer, My Savior forever.

About Michael Anthony Gagliardi's Blog

Christian Author & Speaker. I am the author / publisher of book series A Divine Connection With A Message From God. This is what readers are saying: * Awesome * Down To Earth * Very Easy Reading * Eye Awakening * Informational * Inspirational * Motivational * Powerful Message * A Must Read *

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 61 Comments.

  1. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Good article. I’m currently handling several of these matters too.

  3. My brother recommended I would possibly like this website. He was totally right. This publish truly made my day. You cann’t believe simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  4. I do trust all the ideas you’ve presented to your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  5. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  6. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  7. I precisely wished to say thanks once again. I’m not certain the things that I would’ve made to happen without those tips and hints contributed by you over such topic. It was a real fearsome matter in my opinion, but discovering a new well-written avenue you processed that made me to cry over happiness. Now i am thankful for the guidance and as well , wish you really know what an amazing job that you’re getting into instructing men and women through the use of your webblog. Probably you have never got to know all of us.

  8. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  9. Identified your content incredibly intriguing certainly. I truly appreciated reading it so you make very some very good details. I am going to bookmark this internet site to the upcoming! Relly good article.

  10. You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice web site.

  11. Uncovered your write-up incredibly intriguing in fact. I seriously liked examining it and you also make rather some excellent points. I will bookmark this website to the long run! Relly good content.

  12. Discovered your post really remarkable certainly. I really really enjoyed reading through it and you make rather some superior factors. I will bookmark this web site with the foreseeable future! Relly fantastic post.

  13. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  14. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  15. “Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?”

  16. I really like the look of your website. I lately built mine and I was looking for some style concepts and you gave me a couple of. May possibly I ask you whether you developed the site by youself?

  17. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  18. I love the efforts you have put in this, thankyou for all the great articles .

  19. “Discovered your content very appealing in truth. I seriously appreciated looking at it and also you make really some fantastic details. I will bookmark this web page for that long run! Relly terrific write-up.”

  20. I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and definitely savored you’re blog site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really come with superb articles and reviews. Thank you for revealing your website.

  21. Discovered your report quite remarkable in truth. I genuinely really enjoyed reading through it and you make pretty some very good details. I will bookmark this site for that upcoming! Relly terrific report.

  22. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome website!

  23. thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “Aim at heaven and you will get earth thrown in. Aim at earth and you get neither.” by Clive Staples Lewis.

  24. Definitely believe that that you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to understand of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while other folks consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing with no need side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you!

  25. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to search out somebody with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is wanted on the internet, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

  26. A lot of thanks for all your efforts on this site. My mother takes pleasure in managing research and it’s easy to see why. All of us know all relating to the lively manner you produce rewarding tactics through the blog and even encourage participation from some others on that concept then our daughter is certainly being taught a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You’re the one performing a powerful job.

  27. I have to express thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this type of predicament. After surfing throughout the world-wide-web and obtaining methods which are not pleasant, I assumed my life was well over. Being alive devoid of the solutions to the issues you’ve resolved by means of your website is a serious case, as well as the ones that might have negatively damaged my career if I had not come across the website. Your personal competence and kindness in playing with almost everything was very useful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. It’s possible to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for your specialized and result oriented help. I will not think twice to refer the website to any person who should get assistance about this subject matter.

  28. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  29. Can I basically point out what a comfort it can be to discover somebody that really comprehends exactly what they are discussing on the net. You certainly understand how to present a matter. Thank you!

  30. This site is really a walk-via for all of the information you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.

  31. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  32. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  33. Regards for sharing the information with us.

  34. There are definitely a lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a great point to convey up. I supply the ideas above as common inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up the place an important thing will probably be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round issues like that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each girls and boys really feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  35. I see something genuinely interesting about your site so I saved to fav.

  36. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  37. I really wanted to jot down a simple note so as to thank you for those wonderful information you are giving on this website. My long internet investigation has finally been paid with brilliant ideas to share with my relatives. I would point out that most of us website visitors actually are rather blessed to be in a magnificent community with very many brilliant people with interesting tips and hints. I feel very blessed to have come across your weblog and look forward to many more exciting times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

  38. thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “Aim at heaven and you will get earth thrown in. Aim at earth and you get neither.” by Clive Staples Lewis.

  39. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  40. You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most persons will agree with your website.

  41. I like this web blog very much so much great information. “Probably the most distinctive characteristic of the successful politician is selective cowardice.” by Richard Harris.

  42. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  43. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  44. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  45. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  46. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  47. My husband and i have been quite joyful when Ervin could finish up his research by way of the precious recommendations he was given through your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to simply choose to be giving freely guidance which usually people today might have been making money from. And we all see we now have the writer to appreciate because of that. All of the illustrations you made, the easy blog navigation, the relationships you will make it possible to engender – it’s all unbelievable, and it’s really facilitating our son and the family feel that that subject matter is fun, which is really indispensable. Thanks for the whole thing!

  48. I must show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this particular difficulty. After exploring throughout the online world and finding methods which are not helpful, I thought my entire life was over. Being alive devoid of the approaches to the issues you have solved by means of your main website is a crucial case, and the ones which might have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your blog post. Your personal natural talent and kindness in controlling everything was important. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a point like this. It’s possible to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for your reliable and sensible help. I will not be reluctant to endorse your web sites to any individual who ought to have direction on this problem.

  49. I just love looking through your posting, you have the most excellent voice.

  1. Pingback: Trackback Backlinks

  2. Pingback: Increase Ranking

  3. Pingback: Essential fatty acids

Leave a Reply

