Faith Comes By Hearing The Word Of God.


Remember, In The Beginning Was The Word And The Word Was With God And The Was God. God words are living words from the beginning, now and to the end, so why are you not listening?

Romans 10:17 (KJV)“So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.”
Hebrews 11:1(KJV) Now faith is the substance of things
hoped for, the evidence of things not seen

So how can you truly hope for anything without having faith in God that it will comes to pass? You Can’t! Your wasting you time and energy on something that won’t happen.

Jesus is very clear that without faith it is impossible to please God.

Hebrews 11:6 And without faith it is impossible to please
God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he
exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.
Mark 9:23 “‘If you can’?” said Jesus. “Everything is
possible for him who believes.”

Matthew 25:23 His master replied, ‘Well done, good and
faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will
put you in charge of many things. Come and share your
master’s happiness!’
Hebrews 10:23 Let us hold fast the profession of our faith
without wavering; (for he is faithful that promised;)
John 15:7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you,
ask whatever you wish, and it will be given you.

1 Timothy 6:12 Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of
the eternal life to which you were called when you made your
good confession in the presence of many witnesses

After the end of each day can you say to yourself ” I have fought the good fight of faith. I will finish the race to the end. 2 Timothy 4:7 I have fought the good fight, I have finished he race, I have kept the faith.

If you enjoy this site and wish to make a donation for any amount, please click the donate button below. Thank you for helping further the Kingdom of Heaven.

Click Here to make a donation

Malachi 3:10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.

About Michael Anthony Gagliardi's Blog

Christian Author & Speaker. I am the author / publisher of book series A Divine Connection With A Message From God. This is what readers are saying: * Awesome * Down To Earth * Very Easy Reading * Eye Awakening * Informational * Inspirational * Motivational * Powerful Message * A Must Read *

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Devotion, Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. salutations from over the ocean. excellent article I shall return for more.

  2. Terrific! Thanks for posting this.

  3. I have been reading out a few of your posts and it’s nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your website.

  4. I am constantly invstigating online for articles that can assist me. Thank you!

  5. this internet site is my inspiration , really superb style and perfect written content .

  6. Some truly nice stuff on this site, I like it.

Leave a Reply

